The son who lost his father!

in #life7 years ago

This is my story in which I lost my father, at the age of ten my father stopped being in this life with me and I keep company with our Lord God, a father who always fought to give the best of me for a father whom I love very much and today makes me miss papa a lot, I know that from heaven you take care of me and that is why I want to tell you that I miss you and I love you too much and that you make me too much that you do not know the emptiness I have in my heart, that's why I would like to say that I would like to spend a moment with you.corazonrot.jpg

Sort:  

welcome to steemit @briamviloria, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Congratulations @briamviloria! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57142.21
ETH 2984.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25