Leaving a Cheating Spouse

in #life6 years ago

This is my journey to find my dignity back while writing a better future for my three children and my yet unborn son. He knows what he was doing. Three times a cheater he will admit to, and two hired hookers. Instead of working today after quitting a job he was riding along with another woman. I heard her in the background, my stomach sank, I told the kids to go away so I could listen. I told myself no, that has to be a taxi cab driver. The whole day he was sketchy towards me avoiding my calls. So he finally came home, was extremely short and asked me for a dollar so he could get some beer. He purposefully had a piece of paper he knew I would find with a woman's hand writing on it. So I started feeling rage, I pulled his laptop out to discover what exactly he was doing with his time today. No person in a professional relationship sends pictures of themselves. I am not doing it no amount of money he could every make is worth my dignity. Tell you one thing not that it really matters she ain't a looker. I am talking about respect for the commitment to marriage, the time stolen from the children. I am from Texas and we do things a little different. She can have him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49