He Came Home Drunk

in #life6 years ago

Yeah I let him have a place to sleep, made sure he was fed and hydrated. This morning the first words out of his sleep waking up were meet me in the downstairs office, dreaming of someone else. I asked him who he was dreaming about. I told him I wasn't dating him. He is acting erratically. Says he is going to make some money for the weekend at the office, says he has to work which is what he has been saying for the last week, meanwhile he was hanging out with that girl and trying to hook up online. He expected intimacy this morning I don't know where his member has been!? Who he has been kissing. I told him you only came home because you had no where else to go. He says I am not taking care of him, which I replied the man is suppose to take care of the woman, not the other way around. I asked him when his affair would end with the tweaker cleaner. I told him that she is ugly. He asked how long has it been since we had sex, to which I replied you haven't been home and you've been hanging out with that girl and looking for other people to hook up with, and you are expecting sex from me?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49