He Call ME OLD!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Woke up this morning, to him calling me old. Then I checked his messages to the girl and she had sent him another photo she has worry lines all over her forehead and horrible skin! She looks about 40 years old, busted. Mean while my ass is aging backwards. Boy eating a plant based diet really gives me a boost over these hoes tell you what, in about 8 months my ass is going to be running 5ks. She straightens her hair and has a red stripe in it probably did that for him. He says he did it to make me jealous so I showed him the guy that sent me a picture, and offered to tie him up and yeah freaky stuff man. He is chasing after her, and like I am getting marriage proposals and stuff. She looks like she was rode hard and put away wet. Laughing my fucking ass off! He messaged her that he just wanted to fuck, after he had told me earlier that she was an associate. Called me old ass, said I was trying to start drama. I told her that he may have lied about his availability, and that he lied to me too. I said that if she had other women in her life they should have told her not to hang out with married women. Looks aren't everything I know it is what you do with your life the love give and the life you live.30123866_2091930261043632_2049777604487020544_n.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50