Day One of Separation

in #life6 years ago

Here in the state of Arkansas couples must not live under the same roof, or have relations for 18 months to be able to file for divorce. Last night I laid in bed staring at the ceiling fan all intentions of loading the stroller up with provisions, the kids, and walking don't know where just going. Then I thought to myself, Artie though he has a new red ride on motorcycle, can we just maybe delay living in a homeless shelter for a bit? I was about to rip his head off last night the coward was filming me, all that pain he has caused, I just wanted to let it out. You know what if that wasn't what the relationship was, he would've stood his ground. I have a squashed rose, sitting in ashes, found a laptop stolen he bought for me off a thief under the house and a joint, that pretty much sums up him.

Sort:  

The Tree of Life, or Etz haChayim (עץ החיים) has upvoted you with divine emanations of G-ds creation itself ex nihilo. We reveal Light by transforming our Desire to Receive for Ourselves to a Desire to Receive for Others. I am part of the Curators Guild (Sephiroth), through which Ein Sof (The Infinite) reveals Itself!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50