Cheating Husbands Number 5016938464

in #life6 years ago

So this is posted on his Facebook timeline:

Okay so I'm going to be hanging out with women my age. I'm breaking this rule because men make me uncomfortable and think too much and it usually leads to me doing something extreme like throwing one off the balcony. So I'm going to find some local events. The reality is that the money situation is fine when you don't sit at home and expend every resource on denigrating your husband, but what the fuck do I know? I'm just an old stupid nigga from wherever the fuck after all, right? Hey hey now. Hey hey now! Me? Here's the breakdown, because so many people seem incapable of using Facebook for its purposes:

  1. I'm a straight white male. I prefer white women with big bottoms, but I've had more fun with other types of women over the course of my life. It seems perhaps I'll never be good enough for certain types of cowgirl.
  2. I'm a member of a global organization that is very recognizable --
  3. I love to drink beer.
  4. I believe I've worked hard for what I have, but I don't know anyone who agrees.
  5. I can tell you the rest of the story, almost every time.
  6. I'm starting something called Ouachita.news and I need some helpers.
  7. I don't hang out with anyone under 21.

Here's the timeline of my youth, which matters a lot to the locals:

Childhood - Piscatiquis County, Maine
High school - Fall River, MA
Post-High School - Athens, GA
Happiness - Baltimore, MD, specifically on the west side everywhere once you leave Penn-North it's amazing how easy it is to get through without being disrespected.

More later.

Paul
5016938464

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49