You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who should I follow in 2018?

in #life7 years ago

I would suggest following the Keiser Report! Jk!
Right now I would say @davidpakman. He's all for steemit and doing a lot with his YouTube following (400k) to bring awareness to steemit. I want to surround myself with these types! :-)

Sort:  

Also @exyle. He has his head on straight and truly brings value to this community as well. He also is responsible for getting me to download steemify app which is a notification app for steemit which is helping me get in the conversation faster!

Okay. I've just followed!

You should set up an interview with him on the Keiser Report. @exyle is a genuine positive voice here on the Steem blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62067.61
ETH 2414.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57