Review of Jamaica Blue

in #life6 years ago

I went to North Lakes Westfield North Lakes , Cnr Anzac Avenue and North Lakes Drive, Mango Hill QLD 4509 to do a spot of shopping. I had morning tea at Jamaica Blue as I had a coupon for a free coffee with and muffin and I can not say no to that...
I ordered a chocolate chip muffin and a cappuccino in a mug.
They did not charge extra for the upgrade to a mug.
The coffee was a nice smooth blend.
A very understanding safe blend but all in all a nice coffee.
The chocolate chip muffin was moist and flavorful. There was even consistency throughout the muffin.
So all in all I would give Jamaica Blue a 4 satisfied diabetics out of 5.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29