1500 Followers!!!

in #life7 years ago

IMG_3298.JPG

Wowwwww

Thank you for letting me be myself and share a piece of me with you through my random, personal, sometimes silly blog posts.

Thanks everyone who is following me! Been here about 3 months and appreciate every follow, comment, upvote and resteem I get!

Honest, this is the most supportive platform ever!

Love you guys!

Sort:  

GREAT SUCCESS!

Woooo hoooo

Congratulation sister.go ahead sister

Thank you so much!!

Congratulations ,,,,,,

Thank you!! :)

You look like your gonna pop. 😂🤣 congrats
And many blessings to you

Thank you! Haha 6 weeks to go!! Lol we will see if this lil guy is patient enough to wait ;)

Good luck. God bless you

Congrats on the 1500. May your next 1500 be equally as enjoyable. Cheers to future success and good luck with the little one

Much appreciated!! Thank you for the sweet comment!

Wow! That's so nice @breshepard. Congratulations!

Thank you! :)

This is a big number. Congratulations. Have a great day!!!!

Thanks so much! It's a big milestone that just makes me appreciate Steemit it that much more. So much love and support

Thank you !!! Breshepard

Amazing!!! I hope you enjoy your baby. So cute

Thank you very much!! ;)

Your beautiful

Thank you so much!!! Xo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.28
ETH 2333.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36