No EGGskuses

in #life7 years ago

259F7049-7764-44FE-9A99-4D279CCF365B.jpg

This morning when I opend the refrigerator to get some eggs, my EGGspectations were EGGceeded.
My Eggstremely bored fourteen-year-old daughter had EGGcersised her Eggstaordenary art skils. And I was left with no EGGskuses to smile while making breakfeast.

egg 8.jpg

No really it CRACKED me up like a very bad YOLK.

egg 1.jpgegg 7.jpgegg 8.jpgegg 3.jpgegg 9.jpg

Sort:  

Haha! I'm eggstatic about them :)

Fan freakin tastic!
I love how you always just doodle your way to a smile on my face!

She is amazing and talanted

Funny )) really talanted girl! Simple is genius )

She is amazing!

Nice post upvoted and followed. Where are you from?

We have had this conversation Mr Translator...😁

😀

The little surprises can be the best ones of all. :)

Haha, indeed! My child is super

haha, you sure know how to shell out a good yolk ~

Hahaha... Classic!
Well said!

the obvious choice ~

Indeed

I'm very eggcited to see another South African on steemit. Upvoted & followed.

hahaha, yes we are quite a few, have yu seen the pst from @dragonslayer109 ?

No, but I will check them out. Which part are you from? I'm currently living in Tralee, Ireland but keep up with SA news every day. Left in 2007. There are lots of South Africans here in Ireland but we tend to keep to ourselves which is a shame.

Thanks I have already left a comment there. They have get-togethers but often in Dublin and Cork which is too far away for me. I've just seen there is #south-africa in steemit-chat but it seems quiet at the moment. Are there any more active SA ones or don't you really use the chat room?

Host your own get together!
Well in the link I sent you it mentions a africa group. Just comment on that post and I am sure that they will point you in the right direction. I will also have a look into that and let you know if i find something

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54396.77
ETH 2275.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31