My Affirmation Today!

in #life7 years ago

Happiness

Happiness is my birthright and I embrace that right fully!

I feel joy and contentment in this moment.

I feel happy and enthusiastic about life.

Image credit (www.pixabay.com)

Sort:  

Nice piece :)
Please check out my blog and support with a follow back..thanks

Sounds good. That is how Im feeling! I followed you :)

Followed right back.

Thanks for the support!

So glad you allow yourself to feel happy!

Thanks!
TBH, feeling happy for me is not always usually an automatic thing. Many times, like your affirmation, I need to consciously make the choice to do so.

I hear you. I am currently recovering from a car accident that I had on my birthday a few days ago. However focusing on the positive deserves my time lol

Very sorry to hear that. Best wishes for a speedy recovery from Michigan!

Lets rather just stay in that happy zone. Its way to scary for me to venture ot of it on my own...lol
Happy steeming!

So much better than wallowing in self pitty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79