HAPPY WOMB ESCAPE DAY COUNT DOWN!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Yup in two days I will be celebrating my Birthday.

And to make it extra special, my lovely daughter is planning some or other surprise for me over the weekend!

My Amazing daughter insisted on planning my birthday:

Quote "...Mom, I have been living with you for the past 14 year, and I think I understand what you would like better than any-one else, so I will be planning this and you will have to patiently wait and see..."

I must admit that I am quite curious to see what it is that my teenage daughter perceives as my happy space. The last birthday that I actually had the privilege of celebrating was my 30th

SO I AM SUPER STOKED!

35 Years of Experience & Counting!

Image credit

Sort:  

Enjoy ur coming b-day! Do tell what she've prepared for you :)

Oh indeed, I can definitely smell a worthwhile SteemTale in all of this... Hey, It will be my first Birthday On Steemit LOL: I will be 66 going on 35 LOL

It's going to the 2nd childhood ;)

Can't remember the last time that I have been excited about a birthday!!!

maybe when you turned 21

35 is a good age

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47