Sort:  

This is the second coin post i've seen today, might have to dig out some of mine to join the coins and collecting subs. Which is your favorite of these ones? I like the 1 Rand coins with the gazelle.

Really? Maybe you should, as I mentioned "informal collection (re-discovered them on the cupbourd in a bolltle) I really like the old oversized one cent coins with the ox-wagon at the back and jan van riebeeck on the front

To see them a bit corroded adds a beguiling look.
What kind of coins are these?

These are old south african coins ranging from 1961 - 1982

What a great collection, well done.

Thank you, not much og a collection, but they are pretty cool coins

Wow suddenly I feel old recognizing the coins!

hahaha, I hear you!
(just remember you are only as old as you feel)

That is very true

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94