A Sunset Through My Eyes

in #life6 years ago

Through all the turmoil and ructions facing South Africa every single day, we can at least still end our days with the most majestic sunsets imaginable, and as we end every day on such a beautiful positive note - it gives us hope that tomorrow will be better!

DSCN2390.JPG

DSCN2391.JPG

DSCN2392.JPG

DSCN2396.JPG

Wishing you a brilliant eve and a great day to follow!!

U5dryJTkzxt285RdLyVD6RDhFcNY7MN.gif

Sort:  

Amen. I pray for you all periodically.

I really do appreciate that - Blessings to you and yours!

I'm sorry about the turmoil part but I'm happy you can still ground and feel the peace of a glorious sunset

Even better yet I get to share them with wonderful people like you!

Much Love!

Great positive post with stunning photos @breezin. We must keep the good faith and trust that all will be well. They can't do what they want, the world is watching and God is still in control.

That is very true!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97