You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Birthday Battle - Get the paramedics on standby!!!

in #life7 years ago

Hello. I’ve been doing it since I was 9, 1983 I started. I am going to be very tired, on a normal session we train battling a lot as it gets you going the most, so probably do around 20-30. But this will be 44 in a row so I will definitely not be going full on do most of them. I’ve got a photographer there, I’ll put some pics up after.

Sort:  

Since 1983...that's a looong time ago. I'll look forward to seeing those pictures.

Just finished! Some how I thought it would be 10 minutes straight dancing. Slightly wrong, it lasted 1 hour and I am shattered! Photos to follow soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60736.77
ETH 2370.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63