Living on the edge

in #life7 years ago

from pixybay

This past week it may sound a little crazy but I feel like I have been living on the edge. I keep thinking things will chill out and I really hope they will. Life has been fine for the most part but it always seems like there is that 1 thing I still need to do or that 1 problem that wont leave me alone. This week it was trying to sort through all my stuff and it took a good little while. Now I know what you are thinking "how are you living on the edge?" To be honest I consider myself a very safe person actually but I just had a crap load of suger so the more accurate words would be that I feel on edge because of so much suger I had. I just want to give you that explanation I know you were dying to hear. One last thing here is I just want to take the time to appreciate that house on the edge in that photo. Isn't it cool? I think it really brings the hole idea nicely together. Living in a house like that would be horrible to be honest. I will leave you with that heart warming thought.

Sort:  

Oh my God. It Will really amazing and enjoyable to live. 😊😋

LOL that place? That place on the edge would be scary in my opinion. I only showed the photo because it looked interesting.

Yup it Will really scary. If the home is not fixed properly then maybe wind Will blow it out. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77