Kindness

in #life7 years ago

from pixybay

Kindness is something I wish was always returned back when it was sent out. Sometimes it is but I just feel like there are those people that just don't act kindly. They do not show niceness and if you are nice to them they almost just treat you like trash. Sure not everyone can be nice all the time but I think it is shocking how many people will basically say they have no time for you. Anyway all we can do as people is try to be civil at least. Hope everyone can take a chill pill because I know I need one.

Sort:  

I hope your day gets better @braxton101

Thanks alot!

https://steemit.com/life/@pharaohspeaks/the-love-of-a-warrior

Check out my story, @braxton101
I'll love to know your views on it,
And please do like as you read, thank you.

Your attitude and the way of speech reflects your personality. so don't let your personality down!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74