You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Replanning my life (again)

in #life6 years ago

Great goals! I especially like that you are maintaining your current skills (language) while moving into other new areas of skill.

Deciding where to invest your time for maximum output is an important aspect in achieving one's goals. Your reevaluation is prudent. I think I need to do the same thing, myself. I have become a bit lazy in some respects. Time to refocus.

Looking forward to learning more about your business plan...

Sort:  

Thanks! I find the language the hardest thing to maintain and stay motivated in, so it's featured in pretty much every goals list I've ever written!

I do a plan at least every quarter, if just to keep myself focused and motivated. Sometimes nothing changes and it's just going back over the old plan, but it still helps. The business is still in the idea stages atm, if it gets going though I will definitely be sharing!

Reviewing and revising quarterly is a terrific idea! I just might have to incorporate that into my routine. I do stay focused only goals, and look at them often, but generally only revise them, annually.

Thanks for the idea!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61696.14
ETH 3401.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52