Movement

in #life6 years ago

imageToday was such a wonderful day, I thank God for my life, family and friends.
There were lots of occasions today but I can't attend all, occasions like weddings, naming ceremonies, house warming, Thanksgiving and so on.
I'm sure if I was able to attend most of the event I would be stressed a lot, I mean I would have body aches gush I hate to have that, don't mind me I have this saying or I believe in this saying that if you celebrate someone you would also be celebrated, I think that was what was giving me the morale to attend lots of events, but remember I can't win time, but time has always been there to caution me.
Don't lemme go deep with much stories or illustration.
I'm set to travel, so tomorrow am traveling, wish me a safe trip fams.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83