You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Working With Your Own Canvas. Your Life!...

in #life6 years ago

I found this content a very powerful that could apply to everyone's life career. I believe of what you have wrote. What I have clearly learned, is that we should always take the the pen when we paint, meaning to say we should have a decisions in life, by not depending to anyone. If you think that's what the best for you then go. Why we should not depend on someone? For me I should not depend to someone, because depending to someone is waiting for something to happen. That is just like sitting on the ground and waiting for the fruit to fall. As a student working scholar, I am very dedicated to promote steemit to everyone mos especially to working scholar, because they are in need. There is a big opportunity to steemit to help them, That's why I can't just sit down and wait and depend someone and also if you depends on someone maybe he/she could washed your canvas just because he/she don't know what your canvas all about. The only person who would know what his canvas all about is his/her self only! I would be very happy if you support me in making my canvas come true. :) @chbartist

This is the picture of me and my fellow working scholars.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66884.03
ETH 3079.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77