You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My favourite Book and your chance to win a copy!

in #life6 years ago

Wait you can have one of those? Oh shoot... I would have say, anne rice memnoch the devil...no Michael chrichton Jurassic Park no Congo no sphere no terminal Man..asoiaf... R A Salvatore drow elf.. Slahhh jeez there's just imtoo many to pick one

Sort:  

Ehm what are you answering? All I'd like to know is why you'd want a copy.

Sorry got lost in the many world I've traveled through reading. Ill take the suggestion and leave the book for someone else. Honestly have a huge backlog of freading I need to do anyways. Just showing my appreciation

LOL thanks! I can imagine though, I've read a few of those books myself and it's so easy to get lost in them. Tuesdays is not a big book though and very easy to read, not like the books from GRRM 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68548.71
ETH 3847.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73