Selfie Saturday!

in #life7 years ago

0c19fdea-5f7b-49a3-afe5-4d36159b39a9.jpeg


OH Snap! Dread maintenance was a must! Maybe I will leave them out for a while!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

why did you leave for a while

So much work!

why did you leave for a while

So are your dreads add ins? Like extensions? I think I’d like to get some like that ☠️

Yes extensions! I made them myself but you can buy them premade (major time saver) issue with my hair is that my color palette and also I wanted a variety of sizes and a few braids and twists so had a vision for mine that basically took me an entire weekend to build. (Was so worth it) I unbraid them in every 6 weeks and braid them back in... It's an excellent way you keep your natural hair healthy in between lengths. My issue now is my hair is so long that braiding takes forever! I did a post a while ago, I will make a better one next time I
them in!
httpsteemit.com/life/@brandyb/making-and-installing-my-dreads

whoa leave them out a while you look amazing with both, have a break for a while more steemit time :)

Thank you friend!! I appreciate that and yyeesss more steemit time 😁😁😁

Beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60754.63
ETH 2349.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53