You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting personal, reflecting on my self-neglect

in #life7 years ago

I am so grateful for you taking the time to relate AND speak on it! I think so many of us get caught up without ever even realizing how they can be better. Most of the time even when we do think about how we can better ourselves it's what we are'nt doing for others or how we can minimize our bills or one of the many aspects of life that we face. Writing helps me a ton... I can complain to my paper and burn it up to let it go. I really love that I can look back on my writing and litteraly see my growth. I look forward to following along on your blog.

Sort:  

It was my pleasure! It is always refreshing to read wise words from a humble place of growth. It can be hard being transparent but that transparency leads to healing. Thank you for writing such a great piece and having great feedback. I look forward to your future posts!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54358.77
ETH 2293.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30