You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seriously Saturday: You Seem to Love it When I Calm Down and Take My Stuff Seriously

in #life6 years ago

Black and white are colors, too. These images are all very colorful!

I looked down on He Who Looks Down and I saw the face and the hands … I looked down on I Wish I Could Fly and I saw the face, but not the black bird … I looked down on Color and I only saw a word … and I looked down on Double Down and I saw two jet planes flying straight at me. One of them was upside down. Maybe I just need to practice looking down on everyone and everything a bit more?

Sort:  

Sometimes we must look down. Sometimes up. Sideways might help. Maybe look in the mirror too.

You cracked the secret code. Good job.

Good advice for a new year. Resolution: Look everywhere patiently and with purpose.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69447.18
ETH 3689.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30