You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Couple of Slow Days Later: Are You Still Out There?

in #life5 years ago

I hope you find that motherfucker who took your beans and then carve him into tiny bean-size pieces with your chainsaw.

To answer your question, no, I am not still out here.

Sort:  

You're still not here?!? Must have been you then. You took the beans!

I heard they were magic. I'm going to dig a hole in the frozen tundra that is my backyard and plant the beans in the hole and then sit here excitedly waiting for them to sprout when spring arrives next July.

It certainly sounds like you know your gardening techniques well. What kind of plant comes out of a bean anyway? I've always wondered.

I think planting beans is how you get fart flowers. But, if these are actually magic beans, who knows what's going to grow. I'm sure whatever I get will be entertaining.



Hey @brandt, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Thanks, that's awful thoughtful of you. How'd you know I like beer?

!BEER, just because I have not given enough out this week.

Thanks! That should keep me alive for at least another half hour.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63193.07
ETH 2456.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67