One major secret to Success.

in #life6 years ago

390A2AB5-E3D6-4017-BAF7-FEAB692A5D7A.jpeg

What’s going on Steemers, this post was written for one specific reason, to give the motivation and direction for everyone that is having doubt about succeeding here on Steemit. It’s a saying I created and live by called, Creative + Curious + Relentless = Success. And if you reparation in your head a couple times it’s very true. All three are just as important as one another. It’s like a puzzle, if one piece is missing, the picture isn’t complete.

Creative:
Being creative is what catches the eyes of your readers and followers. It’s what sets you aside from everyone else on Steemit which makes the audience remember your style. It’s little things like your name, your cover photo, the expression in your writing or videos, even the logo you put at the end of each post (once done reading you will see mine at the bottom, which is at the end of every single post or video). Things like that us what make the audience remember you. Now creativity isn’t just your look, but what you pursue also, you can’t post the same thing as everyone else, you have to be “creative”. What I always do is think about what I want to know, find out the solution and then share it with everyone else. 9 times out of 10 there’s a Steemer out there wondering the same question as you.

Curious:
The second piece to the puzzle is being Curious. Humans are naturally born Curious, same reason as a child you wandered too far around the corner because you want to see what’s there, or grabbed something you weren’t supposed to, or asked an embarrassing questions in front of your parents because you didn’t know the answer. I’m grateful for my curiosity because I like to think I take it to a whole new level. I literally want to know EVERYTHING, even though that’s impossible I still try to learn as much as a I possibly can. I love to know the solution to major problems, I love to direct others when they’re not sure which way to look, I love where my curiosity leads me because this is how I find all the topics I post about. I fall asleep thinking about answers to my problems and other people’s problems, and while I’m half asleep I write down each idea in my notes so I don’t forget. My list is huge and I will never run out of topics to write about because I’m always curious. It’s a good trait to expand on, it will do you and your Steemit profile good. Trust me.

Relentless:
Third and most important is being Relentless. This is most important because when all else fails, the only thing keeping you going is the inner lion inside you that won’t stop for anything till you succeed. When your creativity and curiosity runs out, your Relentless passion will keep you moving till you find what you have been searching for. It’s what runs people that end up successful, just pure determination which nothing can get in the way of. Being relentless is a lifestyle and if you don’t believe me here’s a picture of it tattooed on my chest.

1185C77B-33E9-4C01-AC5B-D1FC601B0F0D.jpeg

Listen Steemers, I don’t mean to brag at all, I just want to share with you what I have learned that has worked. I have built a successful local business doing power washing and junk removal which funds my investments, I have been growing my Steemit wallet and profile rapidly and it’s all due to this simple yet priceless equation..Creative + Curious + Relentless = Success.

Thank you for reading, I hope you enjoyed.

03F0F5A0-41C9-4CDF-B369-3D01B59F41AB.jpeg

08368F59-EF6B-48A6-8C72-5053AE2B1C26.jpeg

Sort:  

Love Steemit, a lot of the lessons I learned turning my art into a career apply here. Consistency, creativity, persistence, patience. Slow and steady as the saying goes! lol

creative is the best in to another 3... because with out it not possible to success...

Relentless .... I think I need to note this word down somewhere as it is so relevant in my life right now!

Yeah right sorry for asses that plagiarize dont know why people are so lazy to write... Making it on steemit you gotta be creative man! Nice post

good post your all post so good thanks for sharing...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64275.79
ETH 3156.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56