MY LIFE

in #life6 years ago

inspiración-1100x550.jpg

Hello friends how are you here I show you my life currently good to start I want to say that recently I joined the family of steemit I am very proud to create post where some apollan like others no thanks for the apollo and good epero fences it well

my life started from very small an average Venezuelan who lived happily as any other child while more time passed but walked through dificculos dificiles but exceeded them with my fantastic parents who apollan me much left the primary with honors I began to Interesting digital marketing and currently studying in the country is very difficult so I plan to study abroad in some other country I use English regularly I have my wonderful parents at my side my brother is really looking forward to signing with some baseball team As you can see, I write many good things about my life but as you know a human has problems like any other study in an English academy called the Leguage College I left having studied 3 years of that career I began to work on the Internet not It's going badly for me, but not so well. My parents tell me I'm wasting my time with that, but my thoughts are different. I can get a lot out of this while these infamous illiterates of the government live happily, although sometimes I have a bit of decay with any other person. I am really happy and I hope that we will return to a country of world power. It's a bit of history of my life I still have a long way to go but I'm sure that any obstacle that comes my way I'll be able to overcome it

PS: Brandon boldt

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit brandon0627. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66989.78
ETH 3524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69