You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SLAVE NO MORE! (series) Tips for liberation of the Earth / Heart | #1 Introduction & A common formula for our enslavement.

in #life7 years ago

Nicely done. I enjoyed this post very much. I've always felt like we were constantly being herded, since I was a little bitty, much of that was the result of religion, once I broke away from just letting things ride it's very plain to see group think, herding, manipulation being denied, thinking has become rare indeed, even more so, thinking for yourself, is slowly becoming obsolete. When I had my daughter, I decided to teach her from day one to think for herself and to trust intuition/gut. To question everything, even if you are questioning someone in "authority", also keeping in mind being respectful. You can imagine the phone calls I get from her teachers, I'm proud of her :).

Sort:  

hehe - very good! yes, questioning everything is of great value! in a sane world you would be getting phone calls of appreciation :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43