Zero to Hero Challenge: $0 to $1,000,000 | Day 415 (October 21, 2018) | Daily: +$1.01 | Total: -$170.69

in #life6 years ago


Blockchain Whitepapers


No whitepaper summary


Crypto Earnings


No crypto earnings


Jobs Earnings - $0.00


No jobs earnings


Lessons

Computer Science & Information Technology

Udemy - Java Masterclass


Continued section 15.

Course Price: $10.50 USD / Paid: $2.914 / Remaining: $7.586


Poker $0.00


I finished reading "The Theory of Poker".

Click here to read my day 32 poker challenge post


Trading


No trading


Summary


*All token prices are taken from CoinMarketCap. I use prices at 15:00 UTC of the article's day.



I wish a good day to everyone.


Disclaimer: Nothing in this article should be taken as investment advice.


Vincent Boutin
CEO of Brainy Network Inc.
profile-picture

You can also follow us on Twitter @brainy_network and Facebook

Sort:  

Hey there, it's been 415 days and you're still negative. How confident are you that you will make six figures then a million?

I'm quite inspired to try something similar to what you are doing.

Hey, I'm very confident I will make it.

I have not worked hard on my challenge for most of the time since my personnal life required all my attention (I worked 6 months full time only to do my own accounting that was overdue for a few years).

I think Achain will moon in the next bull run, making my portfolio worth in the thousands and from there I plan to top up more cryptos with my programming revenues and eventually trade and/or build a trading bot and reach the million :).

I encourage you to do it, it's very motivating!

Hey buddy, you haven't posted in a while. Don't give up.

Any news?

How ya been? Haven't seen any updates in awhile!! Miss ya man!

Posted using Partiko Messaging

Congratulations @brainynetwork! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59204.66
ETH 2526.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52