Zero to Hero Challenge: $0 to $1,000,000 | Day 384 (September 20, 2018) | Daily: +$2.30 | Total: -$134.84

in #life6 years ago



Hey, I started a poker challenge! 😁

I will include my earnings/losses from it in this challenge, but I will also manage it on its own (posting everyday like this current challenge).

Here is my intro post

Here is my day 1 post


Blockchain Whitepapers


No whitepaper summary


Crypto Earnings

Steemit (STEEM & SBD)


I thank all my upvoters and followers for my author rewards :).


Jobs Earnings - $0.00


No jobs earnings


Lessons

Computer Science & Information Technology

Windows 10 - Includes Anniversary Update (Book)


I returned this book long ago and I will stop this course at the moment.

Udemy - Java Masterclass


I paused this course for so long it's too blurry in my mind. I decided to start it back from start, and now finish it in one go!

Course Price: $10.50 USD / Paid: $2.914 / Remaining: $7.586


Poker - +$0.29


I played my first poker challenge game and I finished third, in the prize pool :)


Trading


No trading


Summary


*All token prices are taken from CoinMarketCap. I use prices at 15:00 UTC of the article's day.



I wish a good day to everyone.


Disclaimer: Nothing in this article should be taken as investment advice.


Vincent Boutin
CEO of Brainy Network Inc.
profile-picture

You can also follow us on Twitter @brainy_network and Facebook

Sort:  

Congratulations @brainynetwork! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.81
ETH 3626.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93