You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Obligatory military service part four

in #life6 years ago

That was a great read. Thank you for continuing to share about this time in your life. I wonder if some of the bullet holes in the wood above were from ricochets. I have never shot a fully automatic weapon, but it would be fun to try sometime.

Sort:  

I think they were, at least not intended I hope :). I remember one of my fellow soldiers didn't had the pin correct when he wanted to shoot Semi-automatic, his gun went automatic. In a blink his mag was empty, in seconds... Very impressive :)

Now thinking of those days many many memories comes in, so I have some great things to write about in this serie :)

Awesome! I look forward to reading the rest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45