You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Software Piracy Chronicles of Slobberchops – Part Six

in #life6 years ago

Very interesting. That's too bad that the computer store had to be like that. I can kind of understand, but then again if you want to keep customers you should take better care of them. Very interesting to continue to read about your adventures. I can't say I was doing anything equally exciting when I was that age :)

Sort:  

It was a time and place @bozz, the home computer revolution will never happen again simply because it’s the past. Now it’s just PC’s and consoles which are great but the excitement seems to have gone.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah, I am not that big of a fan of consoles. I would guess that the whole maker thing around ART's and Raspberry Pi's are pretty big right now. Might be kind of similar if you think about it from different perspective.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30