You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not allowed to advertise booze on TV in Thailand so now everyone makes soda water

in #life5 years ago

With the increasing regularity that states are legalizing cannabis, I have wondered how soon it will be before we start seeing commercials for distribution businesses. I am guessing there are specific state and federal (thanks FCC) laws against it, but I think eventually we will start to see it. I actually didn't think about it until you mentioned it but I can't remember the last time I saw a liquor commercial. I know they are out there... Maybe on cable TV. Someone it finds a way into my shopping cart anyway, so it can't be hurting them too much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63192.94
ETH 2476.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69