Gayo aceh coffe

in #life6 years ago

image
coffee gayo is a name that directly crossed my head when someone says city takengon in Aceh. in addition to coffee gayo, I don't know much less that is in the city takengon. I am not berekspektasi anything about the city in addition to about Arabica coffee with flavor and aroma champion. the end of April yesterday I had the opportunity to visit takengon. of course coincide with the harvest that it lasted from March until may. my enthusiasm peaking uncontrollable. how do not, for the first time I see a direct the process of coffee from the start fruit coffee to learned. this opportunity I use the well-good for studying beginning how 'the seeds of heaven' processed by farmers. met farmers coffee mengontribusikan his life in coffee and play to fields coffee flourish.

Sort:  

i dont expect

to distribute

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71