My story with my favorite food

in #life6 years ago

image


Hi guys what's up you guys today I want to share my story. So today I am very happy and rejoice because I have already solve a problem.

Hai kawan semua apa kabar kalian hari ini saya ingin membagi cerita saya. Jadi hari ini saya sangat senang dan bergembira karena saya sudah menyelesaikan suatu masalah.


image


And this is my favorite food. I really like the food we can say I also food lovers let's look at the food what I like:

Dan ini adalah makanan favorit saya. Saya sangat suka dengan makanan bisa kita bilang saya juga pecinta kuliner mari kita lihat makanan yang apa saja yang saya suka:


image


image


I'm @boyhaqi69

image


so all thanks




Download Steemia app from Google Play.


steemia_google_play

Sort:  

But don't forget about rice, without rice is nothing :)

Thanks for use Steemia application @syedmazharali

You've received an upvote courtesy of Steemia for your support using our application 🔥If you love this, spread the voice with your friends and we can all growth together 😎

Download Steemia app from Google Play 💯


https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.steemia.steemia

Want to chat? Join us!

Join us in our Discord channel :D https://discord.gg/webyZPB

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57630.83
ETH 3105.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33