My story the life of a steemian which has a thousand words and uplifting high

in #life6 years ago

image


I ran on the beach fan I feel the beauty of the universe. Our busy may often forget and we forget too often in the busyness.

Ku berlari di pinggir pantai fan aku merasakan indahnya alam semesta. Kita yang sibuk mungkin sering lupa dan kita yang lupa juga sering dalam kesibukan.


image


All people seek peace and comfort in his life and all the people also want to be happy. In fact happiness was not as far as we think but it is close if we want. Man with us of the simple life also we can get happiness as long as we know how to run it.

Semua orang mencari ketenangan dan kenyamanan dalam hidupnya dan semua orang juga ingin bahagia. Sebenarnya kebahagian itu tidak sejauh yang kita pikirkan tetapi itu sangatlah dekat jika kita mau. Kawan dengan kita hidup sederhana juga bisa kita dapatkan kebahagiaan asalkan kita tau bagaimana cara menjalankannya.


image


Most people think that happiness depend on the same money it is wrong very wrong. We can be happy with running all of our imagination brother like me. I am honestly very happy to have many friends and joking together. And I also love to write stories and I also will not be hungry because the man in steemit give me a vote and that's what I eat. guys, you don't know that you would fail to do right for your life because there is no money it's a great one.

Kebanyakan orang berfikir kebahagiaan itu tergantung sama uang itu salah sangat salah. Kita bisa bahagia dengan menjalankan semua imajinasi kita brother seperti saya. Saya jujur sangat senang mempunyai banyak kawan dan bercanda bersama. Dan saya juga senang menulis cerita dan saya juga tidak akan lapar karena kawan di steemit memberi saya vote dan itu yang saya makan. kawan jangan lah kalian persulit kan hidup kalian sebab tidak ada uang itu salah besar.


image

There is no money we can find no spirit we will die


Hi steemian how are you today

image


I'm steemian member KSI

image


image

I'm @boyhaqi69 so thanks


Sort:  

good life story...your thinking as well like me bro,,,

Yes thanks sir 🤓🤗

This comment has received a 0.26 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @amirul.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54