Light Love In The Heart

in #life6 years ago

Dear Friends

1532063117404.jpg
source

In the silence I know myself
Annual humming in the meadow
The glow of light in the clear lake
Ultimate quietness in the valley of conscience.

You are the love that grows in me..
Hummingbirds longing in the recesses of the heart
The lights of my lamp illuminate
The jasmine healed my life.

You are the real essence of my life..
That describes kalam in my heart
The will in my life
Who is the driving force in my body.

1525539633266.jpg
source

You are the true self in me.
Who is always the subject in every breath..
Who has always been the mastermind behind every story of my story..

O soul mate of my heart..
Only to you I gave my life..
Only for you I give my soul and my body..
Just for your sake I dedicate my life and death..

Thank you

@boyelleq

Sort:  

Romantic poet @boyelleq.
End stanza's so strong

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78