I'm Just Me In My Life Let Me Conquer My Own Life

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemit Friends

20180219_115441.jpg

Hope is our only hope
not trying to make it happen
All of that will end up as an unending craze
Hope it becomes the soul if we are able to pursue it

I stared at the sky began to tire
Graying
Like me and my race
The journey of life is not directed
Seeking perfection of life increasingly weakened
I try again and again I try
Just useless

I am only ordinary human
Who else learn mecoba
Wish I could change
To be better, though sometimes difficult

I spur time driving
The more spin like a wheel
I was crushed
Frills in the hall please
Uncertain

I'm just a black memory
Like garbage strewn
When will anyone pick it up?
Just to put in bed and burned

Not knowing the daylight
Not knowing the beauty of the morning except the silence of the night
My Sin black
Unseen there is no hope to taste happiness

20180219_164111.jpg

I am not a lion in the meadow that roars of hunger
I am not a falcon in the sky either
handsome soaring
I'm just me who is here alone in my way for sure

I want to have a definite life purpose in my life that makes me excited when I wake up in the morning
which makes me happy when I pass seconds seconds in it
I want to be like that, that is
become conqueror of my own life

Thank you

REGARDS
@boyelleq

Sort:  

wow!! I am not a lion in the meadow that roars of hunger
I am not a falcon in the sky either
handsome soaring
I'm just me who is here alone in my way for sure..... This part i like most.impressive,,,,,@boyelleq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72