Nothing better than Pizza and Cola on a Friday Night

in #life7 years ago

Greasy pizza washed down by an ice cold Coke....

Best Friday dinner ever!

Sort:  

Is that pineapple? I'm afraid this is not pizza! :)

Pineapple on Pizza! You're lucky the internet is not yet here to debate you on that one haha! Looks tasty man :)

HAHAHA it's the best! i love pineapple!

Anybody that has ever been west of the Mississippi knows what Hawaiian pizza is. Then again, maybe not! I gave you a follow only under the assumption you have ham on that pizza!

you should ask, paid by dash?

Oh my god man. You replied to my post! This is an honour haha. Hope the pizza was good.

Enjoy! ;)

Yummy I do like a pizza

Agree with you. Tasty!

You've got talent

Pizza time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62486.70
ETH 2415.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66