Last day in New York

in #life7 years ago

Now that the conference is over, I have 1 free day in New York before heading back home! The weather is amazing today for some walking around this amazing city!

IMG_9360.JPGIMG_7174.JPG

Sort:  

Really awesome, looks pretty quiet there, love seeing your travelling photos!

@boxmining Enjoy NYC, and thank you for covering the event.

@boxmining I miss those days in NY, best advice you have to visit Central Park, u will not regret

The streets sure look busy; wishing you a great day there in the big apple :) ENJOY

That looks like so much fun. I wish I would have gotten involved in the crypto space years ago so I could be enjoying all these events and other stuff. Maybe next year when EOS starts going crazy.

cool bro have fun

New York City. Hope you've gone to see the statue of liberty.

hit up queens for some pretty good food.

Looks amazing! I have never been

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55851.69
ETH 2536.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23