2 Minutes with the Farmer Vlog # 60: THANK YOU!!!!

in #life6 years ago


Today on 2 Minutes with the Farmer, I just want to say thank you! This is my 60th Vlog and I just want to say thank you to everyone for your support and encouragement. This has been an amazing last 60 days and I cannot believe how fast it has gone. I want to encourage anyone out there that is thinking about doing a Vlog or video to step out and do it. I am just an ordinary farmer from Kentucky and have had a blast making these videos.

Thank you again for all your upvotes and support. Have a wonderful day!

@bowentroyer


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Proud of you man for your continued persistence. You are doing great! Keep it up!

Thank you for all your support and encouragement. You do not k ow how much it means.

Good for you.Well done.I made a couple of DTube videos when it was launched,but the link to them wouldn't open on my Blogger Blog.

Maybe because I'm from this era in farming !

IMG_0312 shire horse 3 600px.jpg

I will have another attempt. Upvoted and following

That was a great area in farming. My grandfather was Amish so I am familiar with the Horse power garnering. Thanks for watching.

Greetings from Germany!
Power to the Bauer! (farmer)

Thank you. Nice to meet you.

Music and words on the screen...you sure have come a long way(so to speak)!!! Looking good and congrats! I started to do dsound and I hope that they can be as successful as your vlogs, only time and God will tell!!! Shalom!

THank for the encouragement. I think your dsound stuff is great

Thank you for your encouragement as well! I have received only a couple of comments from the dsound posts....beginning to wonder if anyone is even listening to them! Not sure how much longer I will do them as it does take a little bit of effort to put together. I'll probably do a few more then either make some minor changes or just stop altogether.

They seem to make you good money though. It is not all about the money but it is nice to see those bigger payouts!

Well I will admit that I used a few bots for the first 4, just to see what would happen. If I would not have it would have been the normal payout on my posts. The last one I did however I did received a genuine upvote from someone who has never upvoted me before. Yes the payouts are nice but if I can provide decent content that people enjoy and respond too, to me that as well is very rewarding!

You have done an excellent job on your vlogs! Just keep them coming. I like all the cows in today's vlog. Guess I am still a farm girl at heart.

Thank you for the encouragement. I enjoyed hearing you last night on the radio;)

Thank you! I was really glad to hear you and the @farmerswife too! Nothing like building community.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62409.07
ETH 2444.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62