2 Minutes with the Farmer: Time and Effort!!!

in #life6 years ago (edited)


Today on 2 Minutes with the Farmer we are talking about time and effort. Anything good in life takes alot of time and effort. At times all the work might seem like it is not worth it but in the end you can look back and see just how much it really was worth it. I think this applies to all of our lives and also to our time her on Steemit and Dtube. The more time and effort we put into these platforms the more we will be rewarded in the end.

Thank you for spending 2 minutes with me.

@bowentroyer


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nothing worth it is handed to you on a silver platter. It all takes hard work and dedication. Steemit is the same.

Amen!!!

Exactly, Amen to that lovely lady. :D

howdy there @bowentroyer! hey...yeah it's a heck of a lot of work especially when the framing crew doesn't show up!
dang what a gorgeous view and what a blessing to have those guys close to you! are there any other lots like that available? great video.
(vote is dust, recharging sorry)

Thank you. Land around us comes up for sale often. There are many beautiful places around us. Thanks for watching and commenting

you guys are the best and I'm so thrilled for you all and thankful too.
if I ever move from TX then KY or TN is where I'd look. not too hot, not too cold, wonderful people.

Nice to hear the hired hands were able to make it there to work!

It has been disappointing lately around here, I know I have cut back some but I'm pretty sure I'll stick it out.

I think if we all stick it out we will be happy in the end

I sure hope you are right.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

All things that you work for are appreciated more than those things just given to you. That's why we've got a generation of ungrateful people, not all of them, but way too many think they should get everything given to them without putting forth any effort into earning whatever it is they want, be it a cell phone, a job, whatever. Things worth having are always worth putting forth the effort to get them, no matter what they are. :D
God bless you and your lovely family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Thank you. I could not agree more

You're welcome. :D

Great video u are right steemit/dtube is still in beta and we are like the foundation for the website

I Agree the future is very bright

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46