Hello Im new to Steemit my name is Boujiebrat

in #life7 years ago

Hello everyone like I said I'm new to the site (fresh meat if you will) and I'm very excited to be apart of the community I would love it if you guys would give me a few pointers about the site.

10514094_878916112127584_2040635915_n.jpg

So check this out I'm in my early 20's I work from home I have a huge social media following and I'm blessed with 3 beautiful children. I'm married to a blind Hip hop artist, and if that isn't a lot already I'm also pursing a career in the influencer/fashion field. Im pretty sure I made up that career combination up, but you get the point.

Screen Shot 2017-10-24 at 4.51.31 PM.png

I have gotten to meet other influencers and and traveled to so pretty amazing places. I huge on women empower me and and independence. I feel that all women are beautiful and shouldn't be held to standards. Beauty comes in all shapes, colors, sizes and forms so no one a opinion matters but your own.
My husband and I travel the world and we display our beliefs and we spread our values. My husband raises money for blind schools and performs all across the country touching the hearts of children who do get to expreicence beauty the same way you and I are fortunate enough to do.
My husband and I have been together for 3 years and have be bless with two beautiful children and he has new seen his kids and he has never seen his wife. I personally could never imagine how that feels.

10155487_10207923468417111_402430995546804337_n.jpg

Just a little bit about me

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @boujiebrat! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to steemit from @lopezdacruz. All the best in your steemit journey.

Thank you I appreciate it

A new Steemian ^^ hello @boujiebrat I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thank you love I will follow you back as well

Welcome to Steem.

Congratulations @boujiebrat! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64526.07
ETH 3116.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55