You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You lead the way, they follow!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

After reading about leaders that shows the exceptional quality listed above some names on Steemit just keep ringing in my head, I want to be like this too one day and all this quality read to my name.

On why people procrastinate, I might want to disagree a little by saying though some procrastinate due not been led by a leader but some are actually lazy and will never lift a pin despite been shown the way.

Sort:  

The person who doesn't lift a finger or a pin, is someone who doesn't like his or her job.
Then again there are people who want the pay, but don't want to work for it!
They think, "Why should I work, when someone else can do it for me!"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48