7 days positivity challenge :Day 1: You and I

in #life6 years ago

IMG_20180523_083657.jpg

Sometimes we try a lot of things, in this part of the world we call it hustle, meaning you are doing lots and lots of things to make ends meet, Steemit, airdrops, sola, Entle, litecoin spinners, dtube, DLive, and many more all in an effort to earn more for the work input.

My point is that today am positive that all my hustle is going to have a good payout, my online advert is going on run smoothly and I'll have subscriber opting in and ordering for my prostate health care product.

Waking up each day to the mercy of network /data connection, I know today I'll be creative enough to write good post, today is going to be great, I can feel and I know for sure it will be.

One single thing I've learned between yesterday and today is Never to be discouraged to the point of giving up, it's deadly to give up on the eve of success, and you never can tell when that thing will blow, as for today, you and I here on Steemit we are going to have a great day. Am trusting God on this.

Mind you I was nominated for this by @conradt and it's simple, bring positive vibe on Steemit, tell us something you're positive for today.

Nomination
Am nominating

@aauathespian
@iamthegray for this great challenge, am curious to know what's inside of these great Steemian.

Don't forget to use the #7daypositivitychallenge in your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95