Sort:  

And you are in mine <3. How wonderful is it that we pray for each other at different sides of the world.

That is pretty wonderful! Thanks! The test went great today. It seems to be benign according to the doctor, and they will be watching it. I have some other issue that I have to go for a minor outpatient surgery tomorrow though.

Thats great news! What a relief that must have been. I am glad they will be watching it, feels like the right thing to do.

I hope your surgery will go perfect and you will heal well.

Thanks! It is a relief about that testing. However, I am out of work for rest of the week due to my procedure today. Gosh it was painful. I was fully awake since it was an in the doctor's office kind of procedure. I am glad it is over, but I have to go through the healing process of that. I could have done it in the hospital, but it would have been way more expensive, so I opted of in the doctor's office and screamed like a big baby.

That sounds very painful, I hope you heal well. Sometimes it is okay to scream like a big baby.

Thanks! Yeah, but the pain is less now than what the pain was before the procedure lol... so it was worth it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65761.91
ETH 3385.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62