I Can't Wait!

in #life6 years ago

Hey guys!

Right now, I feel like a child on Christmas eve waiting eagerly for the presents.

You know why?

Well, I listen to music very often and I have planned to buy new speakers for a while now.

A week ago, I finally decided to do it!

To be more precise, I ordered Klipsch R-15M shelf speakers.

I know, they look tiny but actually they are very rich sounding!

Believe me, because I ordered the same speakers to my dad a half year ago!

I also really like the speaker design! They are very stylish! :)


Source

Well, now I just have to wait! :)

I should get them tomorrow or the day after tomorrow!

Exiting times!


I hope you enjoyed my post! Thanks for stopping by!


Sort:  

One can never put too much effort in developing the quality of sound in ones life.

Maybe you can do a sound check with your new loudspeakers. From time to time I post my new tracks here. It would be an honor. Hopefully you like dance music..... ;-)

Sorry, but I'm not really into dance music! I like mostly Rock/Heavy music. Still, it's very cool that you post your own music here on steemit! :)..I remember when I was little that I used to play the game Dance Ejay :P

Good design the speaker

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61220.17
ETH 2979.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73