^Borran Plays^ Combat Arms: Reloaded

in #life6 years ago

combat.jpg

Hey everyone!

Today, I'm checking out a game called Combat Arms: Reloaded.

You can download it for free on steam!

I have only played it for an hour but it seems like a fun game, even though I've heard a lot of negative things about it.

I don't know anything about games like this, maybe that's why I don't see the faults and failures in this game.

One thing I realized, maybe I'm wrong but it felt like there a quite many hackers in this game?



From one thing to another, I just realized I'm struggling with lag in this video.

I'm sorry for that!

I will try to fix it till next time.

In fact, it's not lagging when I'm playing, only when I'm recording.


A short description of the game:

"Combat Arms is a multiplayer game, free-to-play modern first-person shooter. The game enlists players into various battlefields across the globe to face-off against other ambitious soldiers of fortune, delivering gamers a high-quality FPS with an extensive arsenal of weapons."
Source


combat2.jpg


I hope you enjoyed my post! Thanks for stopping by!


Sort:  

You got a 7.31% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @borran!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Hello borran sir, can I support each other are you agree with me?

Yeah, why not! :P

Thanks for attention i am happy friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81