Project Golos TV? Well, I Think TV Is A Bullshit. Any.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

A double feeling from the Golos TV project. On the one hand - I want to greet the guys, to say that no great fellows, enthusiasts, talents, etc. And this is actually so. But in my deep conviction - ANY TV is a bullshit and the passed away day.

Photos of pixabay.com

First, here I am now talking about the fact that "television is a shit" and you read it calmly. How to react is another matter. But we have an interactive, I say something, and you - either support, or reject, or just comment.

In television, this is by definition impossible. There will always be interesting people, there will always be those who want to use this media for their own purposes, etc.

Honestly, I thought that the "Internet" people have immunity to the zombie, regardless of how this virus looks and what goals it positions people.

I'm not against the "video" as such. And even welcome that people get a normal payment for their videos, but I'm against having someone standing for zombayavshchikov and twisting there "navalny, putin, trump, netanyahy or anyone else on the planet"

You can say that in Golos TV there will not be such a parachute, that "the goals are completely different, etc." Then all the more, why recall the deceased? Let him remain in the memory of our mikki Mouse and Cinderella. Let at least some positive associations remain, and not "where someone was killed, injured or damaged"

I will now write one funny thing - "independent television." Did you smile? Winched? Raised eyebrows in surprise?

My exceptionally personal opinion - television - is yesterday. In any form or manifestation.

Sort:  

Wow...nice post with best article about television from @borishaifa
Wel done my dear friend....
Happy steeming...keep it up post...
Upvoted and resteemed...
Cheers!...

I know a lot of people who do not have TVs in their home))

@borishaifa,
Yes TV is an old fashion, but it's still remain coz we love it! but yeah it's an odl fashion :D Nice article and thanks for sharing us!

(My voting power is still regenerating, therefore please allow me three more days to provide 100% upvotes for your posts)

Cheers~

Very very profound message in the context of your post.....really worth of a reading....thank you @borishaifa ....

Steem On....Stay Blissful.....

wow nice tv

@borishaifa - Sire, nice post, your writing skills are great and your discussion is incredible. TV has no future, and now we are in a digital age Sire. I like this post. Therefore, I will RESTEEM & UPVOTE your post Sire.

+W+

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85