Horrors of Our City - 4

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Every time I write the continuation of this novel with my beloved city and I think that this story will be the last. But not here it was, Haifa - it's just a real treasure for true lovers of culture and connoisseurs of beauty. Today I will introduce you to a new masterpiece, but before that I will remind "the contents of the previous series."

"... On the one hand, all these creations are injected into a light shock and unobtrusive stupor, on the other, it becomes clear why some people say:" I'm terribly fond of my city. "It is about" terrible love "that this whole movie.

So, to the point. I recall the contents of the first series. It described the central entrance, more precisely, the artistic coat, at the main entrance ... to the city children's art school.

Here it is.

The second series was devoted, again, to the central entrance, to a few meters from the art school ... City Museum. As the saying goes: "What schools are you and museums like?"

Pay attention. I remind you.

And finally, the long-awaited premiere. A street cafe in one of the beautiful corners located on Mount Carmel. The photo was intentionally made at night, so that the faces of potential victims were more terrible and not so obvious. For the sign above the entrance to the institution says that they give ... "Dog food".

I do not know what to conclude this series. I would like to say, of course: "There will be no continuation." But in our region more often use more neutral: "I know ??"


Yes, this is where my story ended, but now is the time to continue it.

IMG_20171203_184415

This is the invitation for the next exhibition at the Museum of Japanese Art Tikotin in Haifa. As they say - "Welcome!"

If you are interested in bitcoin, Crypto World and the Architecture of Crypto World, then you can safely move on this link https://levelnaut.com . And the most recent information about the distribution of free coins can be obtained on our channel in Telegram https://t.me/coinsfree, so join and do not waste time for nothing.

Sort:  

Hey! You're in the country! And still on steemit! We SO TOTALLY need to talk. Are you on Discord?

Hi, hi! I am in the country. My discord is @borishaifa, but I seldom visit it. Maybe FB is better?

Come to the Israeli steemit group. I happen to admin it. :)

https://www.facebook.com/groups/1955209224803713/

Amazing post really nice.....I like it.thx for share😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75